Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Prinx Chengshan (Cayman) Holding Limited

浦林成山(開曼)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1809)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT RENEWAL OF AGREEMENTS DUE TO EXPIRE IN 2020 AND 2021

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Prinx Chengshan (Cayman) Holding Limited (the "Company") dated December 18, 2020. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those used in the Announcement.

The Company hereby clarifies that the transaction under the 2021 Property Lease Agreement is regarded as an acquisition of asset under Rule 14.04(1)(a) of the Listing Rules. The value of the right-of-use asset recognized under the 2021 Property Lease Agreement is approximately RMB21.2 million. As the highest percentage ratio is more than 0.1% but less than 5%, the transaction is classified as a one-off connected transaction and is subject to announcement and reporting requirements but exempt from independent shareholders' approval under Chapter 14A of the Listing Rules.

With respect to the remaining 23.24% interest in Chengshan Group, it is held by Mr. Wang Lei (non-executive Director) as to approximately 8.08%, Mr. Shi Futao (executive Director) as to approximately 7.42% and 12 other individuals each holding less than 1% of the interest and is an independent third party of the Company.

Save for the information herein, all other information in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board PRINX CHENGSHAN (CAYMAN) HOLDING LIMITED Che Hongzhi

Chairman and non-executive Director

Shandong, China, December 30, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Che Baozhen, Mr. Shi Futao, and Ms. Cao Xueyu as executive Directors; Mr. Che Hongzhi, Mr. Wang Lei and Mr. Shao Quanfeng as non-executive Directors; Mr. Zhang Xuehuo, Mr. Choi Tze Kit, Sammy and Mr. Wang Chuansheng as independent non-executive Directors.